Cowra BC Central West Festival Matchpoint Pairs

ANC 2024

10th July 2024 - 10am Start

27 entries out of a maximum of 80

Enter   Congress Details
Entry Status
Beryl Manuel, Chris van Wyck Complete
Pauline Lane, Robyn Stanhope Complete
Janine Bessen, Elizabeth Carpenter Complete
Chris Conlon, Kim Maston Complete
Jim Fitz-Gerald, Ellie Fitz-Gerald Complete
Elizabeth Shonk, Helen Andrew Complete
Merryn Hull, Marina McCullagh Complete
Pam Bradford, Rosemary Thomson Complete
Julie Willcocks, Kevin Willcocks Complete
Murray Paterson, James Walcott Complete
Brian Glover, Ros Roworth Complete
Mary Anne Loveridge, Elaine Harris Complete
Michele Tredinnick, Manda Labuschagne Complete
Dorothy Woodside, TBA Complete
Garth Hogg, Diana Waddell In Cart
Margaret Barker, Margaret Corby In Cart
Robyn Stevens, TBA In Cart
Jenny King, TBA In Cart
Julie Tooth, William Burnheim In Cart
Megan Grant, Barbara Williams In Cart
Jayne Francis, Joyanne Gough In Cart
Alexander Cook, Robin Ho In Cart
Eva Shand, Les Varadi In Cart
Rosemary Wilson, Jude Merrick Pending
Glenda Parmenter, Barbara O'Shea In Cart
Shannon Queree, TBA In Cart
Jenny Bell, Belinda Moss In Cart