TBIB Butler Pairs Open Stage 1

ANC 2024

13th to 14th July 2024 - 10am Start

22 entries out of a maximum of 80

Enter   Congress Details
Entry Status
Elizabeth Fanos, George Finikiotis Complete
Rex Hanson, Alison Hanson Complete
David Beauchamp, Jodi Tutty Complete
Pauline Gumby, Warren Lazer Complete
Julie Rhodes, Leigh Blizzard Complete
Mimi Packer, Jonathan Free Complete
Jim Fitz-Gerald, Ellie Fitz-Gerald Complete
Brian Glover, Ros Roworth Complete
Robyn Pearce, Elaine McRae Complete
Michele Tredinnick, Manda Labuschagne Complete
Jenny Thompson, Ella Jacob Complete
Joan Jenkins, Evelyne Mander Complete
Dagmar Neumann, Maurits van der Vlugt In Cart
Lydia Gibbs, Ceiny Maybury In Cart
Tina Strickland, Mary O'Toole In Cart
Jean Hydleman, Ralph Edwards In Cart
Jane Biscoe, Ellen Borda In Cart
Sandy Carter, Nerida Gillies In Cart
Terry Bodycote, Paul Weaver In Cart
Eva Shand, Les Varadi In Cart
Moss Wylie, TBA In Cart
Clare Filmer-Ramsay, Cassandra Mitchell In Cart